The Pharaohs'shrine2 : GOD-KINGS OF THE NILE

Click for better viewv

  The First Intermediate Period:
Ninth through mid-Eleventh Dynasties

  The Middle Kingdom :
Ninth 2040 - 1782 BC

  Dynasties XI : 2134 - 1991

Intef I Intef II Intef III Mentuhotep I
Mentuhotep II Mentuhotep III

  Dynasties XII: 1991 - 1782

Amenemhet I Senusret I Amenemhet II Senusret II
Senusret III Amenemhet III Amenemhet IV Queen Sobeknefru-1785

  The Second Intermediate Period:
1782 - 1570 BC

  Dynasties XIII: 1782 - 1570

Wegaf Ameny Intef IV Hor Sobekhotep II
Khendjer Sobekhotep III Neferhotep I Sobekhotpe IV
Ay Mernefere Ay Neferhotep II

 contact us

© 1999 papyrus inc.